Search Search

DS&A Staff List


England, William

President
williamsengland@dsausa.net

Altschuler, Darlene

Support Coordinator
darlene.altschuler@dsausa.net

Artale, Kristen

Support Coordinator
kristen.artale@dsausa.net

Asselta, Claire

Support Coordinator
claire.asselta@dsausa.net

Barker, Michelle

Support Coordinator
michelle.barker@dsausa.net

Barone, Ryan

Support Coordinator
ryan.barone@dsausa.net

Cortes, Sonrisa

Support Coordinator
sonrisa.cortes@dsausa.net

Dalzell, Elizabeth

Support Coordinator
elizabeth.dalzell@dsausa.net

DeLeon, Natalie

Support Coordinator
natalie.deleon@dsausa.net

Isaac, Lapria

Support Coordinator
lapria.isaac@dsausa.net

Kaminer, Mark

Support Coordinator
mark.kaminer@dsausa.net

Kitchen, Danielle

Support Coordinator
danielle.kitchen@dsausa.net

Rivers, Danielle

Support Coordinator
danielle.rivers@dsausa.net

Allen, Tisheka

Support Coordinator
tisheka.allen@dsausa.net

Asselta, Claire

Support Coordinator
claire.asselta@dsausa.net

Miller, Lisa

Support Coordinator
lisa.miller@dsausa.net

Nussbaum, Ian

Support Coordinator
ian.nussbaum@dsausa.net

RossKassandra

Support Coordinator
kassandra.ross@dsausa.net

SuchKim

Support Coordinator
kim.such@dsausa.net

Tetto, Alycea

Support Coordinator
alycea.tetto@dsausa.net

Torres, Sabrina

Support Coordinator
sabrina.torres@dsausa.net

Vasser, Mary

Support Coordinator
mary.vasser@dsausa.net

Wiltsee, Tina

Support Coordinator
tina.wiltsee@dsausa.net

Zdep, Gabrielle

Support Coordinator
gabrielle.zdep@dsausa.net

Doran, Jenna

Support Coordinator
jenna.doran@dsausa.net

Ross, Jared

Support Coordinator
jared.ross@dsausa.net

Contact Information


We would love to hear from you and if you have any questions please use the contact form and someone from our team will be in touch in a timely manner if you need immediate assistance please call us at (732) 238-6133.

Address: PO Box 395 South River, NJ 08882
Phone: 732-238-6133
Fax: 732-238-6133
Email: services@dsausa.net
Web: www.dsausa.net

Contact Form


CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us and find out more about pur products.

DSA, LLC

Lifetime Planning and Services For People With Disabilities And Their Families


Copyright 2017 by Disability Services & Advocacy, LLC Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Powered by: QuickSocial